Members of SEC's New Asset Management Advisory Committee

By No Author Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Members of the SEC's New ASSET MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE	
Edward Bernard	T. Rowe Price
John Bajkowski	AAII
Michelle M. Beck	TIAA
Jane Carten	Saturna Capital
Scot Draeger	R.M. Davis Inc.
Mike Durbin	Fidelity Institutional
Gilbert Garcia	Garcia Hamilton
Paul Greff	Ohio PERS
Rich Hall	U. of Texas/Texas A&M Investment Mgt.
Neesha Hathi	Charles Schwab
Adeel Jivraj	Ernst & Young
Ryan Ludt	Vanguard
Susan McGee	Goldman Sachs BDC
Jeffrey Ptak	Morningstar
Erik Sirri	Babson College and Natixis Funds
Aye Soe	S&P Dow Jones Indices
Ross Stevens	Stone Ridge Asst Mgt.
Rama Subramaniam	GTS
John Suyden	Apollo Global Mgt.
Mark Tibergien	BNY Mellon/Pershing
Russ Wermers	U. of Maryland
Alex Glass	Indiana Sec. Comm.
Tom Selman	FINRA
Source: Securities & Ex October 9, 2019.	change Commission,